Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Tawny's Trilogy, a box set, is now available!
The three book box set includes
The Happy Spinster
The Date
& The Choice!

You may now follow along Tawny's adventures in one volume priced at half of what buying the three books would cost.

Available now at:

On its way to:
Barnes & Noble